UPLOAD your 45 event data.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Italy

The Forty Five Kings Collective Live – Italy

February 21 @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+0

7 DJ’s Spinning 7 Hours of 45s. Following on from the 24 hour Live Stream, Germany, Australia, Glasgow, 45 Queens, Norwich, Romania, Canada and Netherlands events. This time around the Forty Five KingsĀ  head to Italy – 7 DJ’s playing 7 hours of 45s.
Expect nothing but the very best music from crate diggers, crazy good DJ’s, turntablists, technical wizards and bedroom masters.

Check out the lineup:
Opium 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET
Frankie 45 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
Keedoman 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
Miss Pia 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET
Enzo Pietanza 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET
Ma Nu 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
The Rebel 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET
Please help spread the word, invite people, give our Twitch page a follow/subscribe and join us for this amazing FREE event.

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Venue

Online TFFK
View Venue Website
0 Comments
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *