UPLOAD your 45 event data.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Los Angeles Soul Allnighter pt. 5

March 13 @ 6:00 am - 2:00 pm UTC+0

A Soulful date for your diaries…LOS ANGELES SOUL ALLNIGHTER pt. 5 – 13th March 2021.

Broadcast onĀ dublab.com.

Join us at the following timezones!

10pm – 6am (US PDT – Saturday/Sunday)
1am – 9am (US EST – Sunday)
6am – 2pm (UK GMT – Sunday)
7am – 3pm (Spanish Time – Sunday)
2pm – 10pm (Japan Time – Sunday)

Traveling the globe and diving deep into the crates of these fine, upstanding DJ’s….8 hours of the broader spectrum of that thing we call ‘Soul’.

The roster for this glorious session includes;

Tristan da Cunha (Leeds, UK)
Greg Belson (Los Angeles, USA)
Andy Noble (Milwaukee, USA)
Marc Forrest (Berlin, Germany)
Monalisa Murray (Los Angeles, USA)
Paul Vine (Kent, UK)
Emel Ilter (Basel, SUI)
Dave Girdwood (Bathgate, Scotland)

Lock it down, lock it in!

Details

Date:
March 13
Time:
6:00 am - 2:00 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organizer

Dublab
View Organizer Website
0 Comments
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *