UPLOAD your 45 event data.

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Fury

45’s of Fury – Facebook Livestream

February 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+8

After a 6 year hiatus from the airwaves, the 45’s OF FURY sessions are set to return with a livestream session, marking the 9 year anniversary since the inaugural broadcast, practically to the day!
The date…..Sunday 21st February 2021
The time…..2pm US PST, 5pm US EST, 10pm UK GMT, 11pm CET, JST (Japan), Sunday 7am
The place….Greg Belson’s personal facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/greg.belson/
Your high octane west coast slangers with the deep crates;
DJ’s Greg Belson
Jackie Hoodoo
Expect two hours worth of steroid infused dancefloor rarities you might not hear anywhere else, as LA’s finest go toe-to-toe in 30 minute sessions for the entire set. Soul, funk, gospel, r&b, latin, cumbia….y’know….the heavy.
We’re issuing an audio CODE RED, deliverin’ the goods one lil’ audio punch to the gut at a time.

Details

Date:
February 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+8
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

45s of Fury
View Organizer Website
0 Comments
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *